• +49 9153 9295-0
  • +49 9153 9295-33
  • info@wsprint.de
  • www.wsprint.de

§ 1 Ambit

1. These general terms and conditions are valid only with regard to companies, legal entities of public law or separate assets subject to public law according to § 310 para. 1 BGB. We will acknowledge regulations to the contrary or deviating from our terms and conditions only in case we explicitly accept validity of these regulations in writing.

2. These terms and conditions are also valid for all future businesses insofar as these businesses are akin legal transactions.


§ 2 Offer and conclusion of contract

1. We will be bound for 10 days to our offers, except something different is shown separately in the offer.

2. If an order is considered as an offer according to § 145 BGB we can accept it within three days. A binding conclusion of contract comes off only after our acceptance in writing.


§ 3 Allocated Documents and Privacy

We reserve proprietary right and copyright for all documents left to the orderer in connection with the placing of orders, as for example calculations, drawings, etc. These documents may not be shown to third parties, unless we grant our explicit approval to the orderer in writing. If we do not accept the offer of the orderer within the period mentioned in § 2, these documents will have to be destroyed without delay.


§ 4 Prices and Payment

1. Our prices are ex works (EXW) including costs for disposable and transport packing and exclusive of value added tax, possible export and import duties and taxes in the country of arrival to the respective amount at the time of service, unless something elsa has been agreed in writing.

2. The payment of the purchasing price has to be carried out only to the account mentioned on the invoice. A cash discount is only allowed in case this has been agreed explicitly in writing.

3. The purchasing price is due immediately after delivery unless something else has been agreed in writing.

4. If the client is in default at the end of the payment term all open claims as well as all future claims will be payable immediately.

5. Interest of default will be charged to the amount of 9% over the respective annual base rate and a lump sum of 40.00 €. We reserve the right to enforce a higher damage of delay.


§ 5 Rights of retention

1. The orderer may execute the right of retention only in case if his counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

2. In case of a default at the end of the payment term or an exceeding of the granted credit limit we reserve the right to hold back deliveries or to execute them partially until we receive the outstanding payments. If this is the case we guarantee to inform the orderer immediately about the not executed deliveries.

3. The orderer may execute set-off rights only in case if his counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship or if these rights have been accepted undisputedly by us or they have been stated legally binding.


§ 6 Delivery time

1. The start of our mentioned delivery time postulates the punctual and correct fulfillment of the obligations of the orderer. The right of the exception of the not fulfilled contract remains reserved.

2. If the orderer faces a default of acceptance or he violates culpably other obligations to co-operate we are authorized to request a replacement of the loss occurred, including possible additional expenditures. We reserve the right for advanced claims. Provided that the conditions mentioned before are fulfilled the peril of accidental loss or accidental deterioration of the sales item is transferred to the orderer at the time he faced the default of acceptance or payment.

3. We shall be liable for any delay in delivery, that has not been induced willfully or wantonly negligent, to a lump-sum penalty payment of 3% of the value of the delivery for each completed week, yet not more than max. 15% of the value of the delivery.


§ 7 Dispatch, Payment of customs duty and transfer of perils

1. The subject and scope of dispatch and transfer of perils are governed by the terms of delivery confirmed by us after conclusion of the contract according to the Incoterms in the version of 2000.

2. Place of performance and place of the transfer of perils (EXW) is our place of business unless something else has been agreed. In this case transport and all customs duties are in the obligation of the orderer. If the goods are shipped to the orderer by his request, the orderer will have to pay for the actual transport charges at the time of dispatch. These transport costs are mentioned separately in the invoice. Place of performance and place of the transfer of perils remains our place of business.

3. We obligate ourselves to provide the orderer with all relevant information that are necessary for the handling of transport and customs - particularly Material Safety Data Sheets, declarations regarding the preferential origin of the goods and Certificates of Origin.


§ 8 Packaging

1. Reusable packaging - especially 600 l and 1,000 l Intermediate Bulk Container and Euro pallets - remain our property and have to be returned to us promptly and completely empty after having used the contained goods. If there are remaining quantities in the reusable packaging we may refuse acceptance or the remaining quantities will be disposed of by a waste management company at the expense of the orderer. In this case the orderer has the obligation to provide us with the Material Safety Data Sheets of the goods that need to be disposed of.

2. Other non-returnable package and packaging according to the Regulation on Packaging will not be taken back. The business partner has the obligation to dispose them of professionally at his own expense.


§ 9 Reservation of proprietary rights

1. We reserve the proprietary rights of the delivered goods until they have been fully paid. This will also apply for all future deliveries, even if we do not explicitly refer to this clause. We are able to take back the sales item in case the orderer acts contrary to the contract. A taking back of the sales item does not mean a cancellation of the contract, unless we explicitly stated this in writing. A distraint of the sales item automatically means a cancellation of the contract. After taking back the sales item we are authorized to use it; the proceeds of sales of the sales item will be charged with the liabilities of the orderer, less appropriate exploitation cost.

2. The orderer is intended to handle the sales item with care as long as the property has not devolved to him. As long as the property has not devolved to him the orderer has to inform us immediately in writing in case the delivered goods will be distrained or exposed to interventions of a third party. Insofar as the third party is not able to reimburse the judicial and extrajudicial costs of a lawsuit according to § 771 ZPO, the orderer will take full liability of our deficiency.

3. The orderer has the right to resale the paraphernalia in the normal course of business. The orderer cedes all claims towards the buyer of the resale of the paraphernalia to us to the amount of the grand total (incl. VAT) of the invoice. This cession applies irrespective whether the sales item was resold without or after using up. The orderer remains authorized to confiscate the claim also after the cession. Our right to collect receivables remains unchanged. Yet, we will not collect receivables as long as the orderer complies with his obligations to pay, is not in default at the end of the payment term and especially has not opened insolvency proceedings or has suspended payments.

4. The handling and using up or the transformation of the sales item by the orderer always happens on behalf of us, without obligations for our side.

5. In this case the expectant right of the orderer for the sales item continues. Provided that the sales item will be processed with other objects that are not our property, we acquire common ownership of the new item in relation of the objective value of our sales item to the other processed items at the time of processing. The same applies in case of a mixture. Provided that the mixture happens to the extent, that the product of the orderer can be seen as the main product, it is considered as agreed that the orderer assigns common ownership pro rata to us and keeps the thus created sole proprietorship or common ownership for us. To secure our claims against the customer, the customer shall also assign to us such claims accruing to him from combination of the goods subject to retention with real property against a third party; we already accept this assignment with immediate effect.

6. At the request of the customer, we undertake to release the securities to which we are entitled insofar as the realizable value of our securities exceeds the claims to be secured by more than 20%; we shall be responsible for selecting which securities to release.


§ 10 Warranty, Notice of Defects, Recourse, Manufacturer's Recourse

1. Warranty claims of the customer necessitate that the customer has fulfilled his obligations according to § 377 HGB (German commercial code, investigation and right to make a claim for defects).

2. If, despite all care taken, the delivered goods exhibit a defect that already existed at the time of transfer of risk, we will, at our choice, either repair the goods or supply replacement goods, provided that the notice of defects was given in due time. In all cases, we must be granted the opportunity of subsequent fulfillment in accordance with the statutory regulations within an appropriate deadline. Recourse claims shall remain unaffected by the above regulation without restriction.

3. Claims asserted by the Purchaser on account of the expenditure required for rectification, in particular the cost of transportation, travelling, labor, and material, shall be ruled out in as much as such expenditure increases as a result of the object of delivery having been subsequently transported to a place other than the Purchaser's premises, unless such transportation complies with its intended use.

4. Warranty claims shall not apply in the case of merely insignificant deviations from the agreed characteristics, in the case of merely an insignificant detrimental effect on the practicability, in the case of damage occurring following the passing of risk as a result of faulty or negligent treatment, inappropriate storage, wrong application or wrong dosage. We would like to point out that slip emulsions, fountain solutions, auxiliaries and especially possible preservations are subject to a limited efficiency after a certain period of time. Unless otherwise clearly stated, consumables have to be used within 6 months after delivery. If changes of our formulations are carried out - especially by adding und mixing other materials - there will be no right to claim damages for any consequences that may occur.

5. We are liable according to legal provisions if the customer successfully asserts a claim for damages that are due to criminal intent or gross negligence, including those due to the criminal intent or gross negligence of our agents or auxiliaries. As far as we are not accused of willful breach of contract, our liability for claims for damages is limited to the foreseeable, typically occurring damage.

6. We shall be liable in accordance with the statutory provisions insofar as we culpably breach a material term of the contract; in this case as well, liability for damages shall be limited to the foreseeable typically occurring damage.

7. Liability owing to culpable injury to life, the body or health remains unaffected; this also applies for the mandatory liability according to the Product Liability Act.

8. Unless otherwise agreed to in writing, all other liability is expressly and specifically excluded.

9. Any claims for defects of the goods delivered are subject to a limitation period of 12 months. This shall not apply to claims to damages on account of culpable injury of life, limb and health or to claims to damage based on malice aforethought or gross negligence; in this case the judicial period of limitation applies.

10. The Purchaser shall retain a right of recourse against us insofar as the Purchaser has not agreed terms with its purchaser which exceed the statutory liability for defects. Regarding the scope of the right of recourse of the orderer against the supplier § 4 applies.


§ 11 Joint liability

1. Liability for damages other than that provided for in Section 10 is excluded, regardless of the legal nature of the claim, including but not necessarily limited to claims for damages due to negligence in connection with the acceptance of the order, other breaches of obligations or claims for damages to property pursuant to Section 823 German Civil Code (BGB).

2. As far as the liability for compensation against us is excluded or restricted, this shall be valid as well with respect to the personal liability for compensations of our employees, staff members, representatives and vicarious agents.


§ 12 Miscellanous

1. This contract, as well as the entire legal relationship between the parties, is subject to the law of the Federal Republic of Germany, to the exclusion of UN purchase law (CISG).

2. Place of fulfillment and sole court of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from this contract is our place of business, insofar as not otherwise agreed upon in the confirmation of order.

3. All agreements that are made between the parties for the purpose of the execution of this contract are stipulated in this contract.

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services you agree that we use cookies. More information ...
agree

• +49 9153 9295-0
  • +49 9153 9295-33
  • info@wsprint.de
  • www.wsprint.de

§ 1 Geltungsbereich

1. Diese Geschäftsbedingungen gelten ausschließlich gegenüber Unternehmern, juristischen Personen des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtlichen Sondervermögen im Sinne von § 310 Absatz 1 BGB. Entgegenstehende oder von unseren Geschäftsbedingungen abweichende Bedingungen des Geschäftspartners erkennen wir nur an, wenn wir aus-drücklich in Textform der Geltung zustimmen.

2. Diese Geschäftsbedingungen gelten auch für alle zukünftigen Geschäfte, soweit es sich um Rechtsgeschäfte verwandter Art handelt.


§ 2 Angebot und Vertragsabschluss

1. Wird in Angeboten nichts gegenteiliges ausgewiesen, halten wir uns 10 Tage an diese gebunden.

2. Sofern eine Bestellung als Angebot gemäß § 145 BGB anzusehen ist, können wir diese innerhalb von drei Tagen annehmen. Eine verbindlicher Vertragsabschluss kommt erst nach Annahme in Textform durch uns zustande.


§ 3 Überlassene Unterlagen und Datenschutz

An allen im Zusammenhang mit der Auftragserteilung dem Besteller überlassenen Unter-lagen, wie z. B. Kalkulationen, Zeichnungen etc., behalten wir uns Eigentums- und Urhe-berrechte vor. Diese Unterlagen dürfen Dritten nicht zugänglich gemacht werden, es sei denn, wir erteilen dazu dem Besteller unsere ausdrückliche Zustimmung in Textform. So-weit wir das Angebot des Bestellers nicht innerhalb der Frist von § 2 annehmen, sind die-se Unterlagen unverzüglich zu vernichten.


§ 4 Preise und Zahlung

1. Sofern nichts Gegenteiliges in Textform vereinbart wird, gelten unsere Preise ab Werk (EXW) einschließlich Kosten für Einweg- und Transportverpackungen und zuzüglich Um-satzsteuer, etwaiger Export- und Importzölle, und Steuern im Bestimmungsland in der jeweiligen Höhe zum Zeitpunkt der Leistung.

2. Die Zahlung des Kaufpreises hat ausschließlich auf das in der Rechnung ausgewiesene Konto zu erfolgen. Der Abzug von Skonto ist nur zulässig, wenn dieser ausdrücklich in Textform vereinbart wurde.

3. Sofern nicht anderes in Textform vereinbart wurde, ist der Kaufpreis sofort nach Liefe-rung zur Zahlung fällig.

4. Sollte der Besteller in Zahlungsverzug geraten werden alle noch offenen Forderungen, sowie alle Forderungen aus zukünftigen Lieferungen sofort zur Zahlung fällig.

5. Verzugszinsen werden in Höhe von 9 % über dem jeweiligen Basiszinssatz p.a. und eine Kostenpauschale von 40,00 € berechnet. Die Geltendmachung eines höheren Verzugs-schadens bleibt vorbehalten.


§ 5 Zurückbehaltungsrechte

1. Zur Ausübung eines Zurückbehaltungsrechts ist der Besteller nur insoweit befugt, als sein Gegenanspruch auf dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis beruht.

2. Bei Zahlungsverzug oder Überschreitung des gewährten Kreditlimits behalten wir uns jederzeit das Recht vor, Lieferungen bis zum Eintreffen der noch offenen Zahlungen nicht oder nur teilweise auszuführen. In diesem Fall sichern wir jedoch zu, den Besteller unver-züglich über nicht ausgeführte Lieferungen zu informieren.

3. Aufrechnungsrechte stehen dem Besteller nur zu, wenn seine Gegenansprüche auf dem gleichen Vertragsverhältnis beruhen oder unbestritten, von uns anerkannt oder rechtskräf-tig festgestellt sind.


§ 6 Lieferzeit

1. Der Beginn der von uns angegebenen Lieferzeit setzt die rechtzeitige und ordnungsgemä-ße Erfüllung der Verpflichtungen des Bestellers voraus. Die Einrede des nicht erfüllten Vertrages bleibt vorbehalten.

2. Kommt der Besteller in Annahmeverzug oder verletzt er schuldhaft sonstige Mitwirkungs-pflichten, so sind wir berechtigt, den uns insoweit entstehenden Schaden, einschließlich etwaiger Mehraufwendungen ersetzt zu verlangen. Weitergehende Ansprüche bleiben vor-behalten. Sofern vorstehende Voraussetzungen vorliegen, geht die Gefahr eines zufälligen Untergangs oder einer zufälligen Verschlechterung der Kaufsache in dem Zeitpunkt auf den Besteller über, in dem dieser in Annahme- oder Schuldnerverzug geraten ist.

3. Wir haften im Fall des von uns nicht vorsätzlich oder grob fahrlässig herbeigeführten Lieferverzugs für jede vollendete Woche Verzug im Rahmen einer pauschalierten Ver-zugsentschädigung in Höhe von 3 % des Lieferwertes, maximal jedoch nicht mehr als 15 % des Lieferwertes.


§ 7 Versand, Verzollung und Gefahrenübergang

1. Maßgeblich für Art- und Umfang des Versandes und den Gefahrenübergang sind die, nach Vertragsabschluss von uns bestätigten Lieferbedingungen gemäß Incoterms in der Fassung von 2000.

2. Sofern nichts anderes vereinbart wurde, ist unser Geschäftssitz der Erfüllungsort und der Ort des Gefahrenübergangs (EXW). In diesem Fall fallen der Transport und alle zollrecht-lichen Angelegenheiten in die Verantwortung des Bestellers. Wird in diesem Fall die Ware auf Wunsch des Bestellers an diesen versandt, so sind vom Besteller die tatsächlichen zum Zeitpunkt der Versendung angefallenen Transportkosten zu tragen, welche gesondert in der Rechnung ausgewiesen werden. Als Erfüllungsort und der Ort des Gefahrenüber-gangs gilt weiterhin unser Geschäftssitz.

3. Wir verpflichten uns, dem Besteller alle für die Transport- und Zollabwicklung nötigen Informationen - insbesondere Sicherheitsdatenblätter, Erklärungen zum präferenziellen Ursprung der Ware und Ursprungszeugnisse - zukommen zu lassen.


§ 8 Verpackungsmaterial

1. Mehrwegverpackungen - insbesondere 600 L und 1000 L Intermediate Bulk Container und Europaletten - verbleiben in unserem Eigentum und müssen uns nach Verbrauch der ent-haltenen Ware zeitnah und vollständig restentleert zur Abholung bereit gestellt werden. Bei etwaig vorhandene Restmengen in den Mehrwegverpackungen kann die Annahme durch uns verweigert werden oder der Restinhalt durch uns fachgerecht auf Kosten des Bestel-lers entsorgt werden. In diesem Fall ist der Besteller verpflichtet, uns Sicherheitsdaten-blätter zu den zu entsorgenden Stoffen zur Verfügung zu stellen.

2. Sonstige Einweg- und Transportverpackungen nach Maßgabe der Verpackungsverordnung werden nicht von uns zurückgenommen. Der Geschäftspartner ist verpflichtet, diese auf eigene Kosten fachgerecht zu Entsorgen.


§ 9 Eigentumsvorbehalt

1. Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der gelieferten Sache bis zur vollständigen Zahlung sämtlicher Forderungen aus dem Liefervertrag vor. Dies gilt auch für alle zukünftigen Lie-ferungen, auch wenn wir uns nicht stets ausdrücklich hierauf berufen. Wir sind berechtigt, die Kaufsache zurückzunehmen, wenn der Besteller sich vertragswidrig verhält. In der Zurücknahme der Kaufsache durch uns liegt kein Rücktritt vom Vertrag, es sei denn, wir hätten dies ausdrücklich in Textform erklärt. In der Pfändung der Kaufsache durch uns liegt stets ein Rücktritt vom Vertrag. Wir sind nach Rücknahme der Kaufsache zu deren Verwertung befugt, der Verwertungserlös wird auf die Verbindlichkeiten des Bestellers ab-züglich angemessener Verwertungskosten angerechnet.

2. Der Besteller ist verpflichtet, solange das Eigentum noch nicht auf ihn übergegangen ist, die Kaufsache pfleglich zu behandeln. Solange das Eigentum noch nicht übergegangen ist, hat uns der Besteller unverzüglich in Textform zu benachrichtigen, wenn der gelieferte Gegenstand gepfändet oder sonstigen Eingriffen Dritter ausgesetzt ist. Soweit der Dritte nicht in der Lage ist, uns die gerichtlichen und außergerichtlichen Kosten einer Klage ge-mäß § 771 ZPO zu erstatten, haftet der Besteller für den uns entstandenen Ausfall.

3. Der Besteller ist zur Weiterveräußerung der Vorbehaltsware im normalen Geschäftsver-kehr berechtigt. Die Forderungen gegenüber dem Abnehmer aus der Weiterveräußerung der Vorbehaltsware tritt der Besteller schon jetzt an uns in Höhe des mit uns vereinbarten Faktura-Endbetrages (einschließlich Mehrwertsteuer) ab. Diese Abtretung gilt unabhängig davon, ob die Kaufsache ohne oder nach Verarbeitung weiterverkauft worden ist. Der Be-steller bleibt zur Einziehung der Forderung auch nach der Abtretung ermächtigt. Unsere Befugnis, die Forderung selbst einzuziehen, bleibt davon unberührt. Wir werden jedoch die Forderung nicht einziehen, solange der Besteller seinen Zahlungsverpflichtungen aus den vereinnahmten Erlösen nachkommt, nicht in Zahlungsverzug ist und insbesondere kein Antrag auf Eröffnung eines Insolvenzverfahrens gestellt ist oder Zahlungseinstellung vor-liegt.

4. Die Be- und Verarbeitung oder Umbildung der Kaufsache durch den Besteller erfolgt stets Namens und im Auftrag für uns, ohne dass für uns daraus Verpflichtungen entstehen.

5. In diesem Fall setzt sich das Anwartschaftsrecht des Bestellers an der Kaufsache an der umgebildeten Sache fort. Sofern die Kaufsache mit anderen, uns nicht gehörenden Ge-genständen verarbeitet wird, erwerben wir das Miteigentum an der neuen Sache im Ver-hältnis des objektiven Wertes unserer Kaufsache zu den anderen bearbeiteten Gegen-ständen zur Zeit der Verarbeitung. Dasselbe gilt für den Fall der Vermischung. Sofern die Vermischung in der Weise erfolgt, dass die Sache des Bestellers als Hauptsache anzuse-hen ist, gilt als vereinbart, dass der Besteller uns anteilmäßig Miteigentum überträgt und das so entstandene Alleineigentum oder Miteigentum für uns verwahrt. Zur Sicherung un-serer Forderungen gegen den Besteller tritt der Besteller auch solche Forderungen an uns ab, die ihm durch die Verbindung der Vorbehaltsware mit einem Grundstück gegen einen Dritten erwachsen; wir nehmen diese Abtretung schon jetzt an.

6. Wir verpflichten uns, die uns zustehenden Sicherheiten auf Verlangen des Bestellers freizugeben, soweit ihr Wert die zu sichernden Forderungen um mehr als 20 % übersteigt.


§ 10 Gewährleistung und Mängelrüge sowie Rückgriff/Herstellerregress

1. Gewährleistungsrechte des Bestellers setzen voraus, dass dieser seinen nach § 377 HGB geschuldeten Untersuchungs- und Rügeobliegenheiten ordnungsgemäß nachgekommen ist.

2. Sollte trotz aller aufgewendeter Sorgfalt die gelieferte Ware einen Mangel aufweisen, der bereits zum Zeitpunkt des Gefahrübergangs vorlag, so werden wir die Ware, vorbehaltlich fristgerechter Mängelrüge nach unserer Wahl nachbessern oder Ersatzware liefern. Es ist uns stets Gelegenheit zur Nacherfüllung innerhalb angemessener Frist zu geben. Rück-griffsansprüche bleiben von vorstehender Regelung ohne Einschränkung unberührt.

3. Ansprüche des Bestellers wegen der zum Zweck der Nacherfüllung erforderlichen Auf-wendungen, insbesondere Transport-, Wege-, Arbeits- und Materialkosten, sind ausge-schlossen, soweit die Aufwendungen sich erhöhen, weil die von uns gelieferte Ware nach-träglich an einen anderen Ort als die Niederlassung des Bestellers verbracht worden ist, es sei denn, die Verbringung entspricht ihrem bestimmungsgemäßen Gebrauch.

4. Mängelansprüche bestehen nicht bei nur unerheblicher Abweichung von der vereinbarten Beschaffenheit, bei nur unerheblicher Beeinträchtigung der Brauchbarkeit, bei Schäden, die nach dem Gefahrübergang infolge fehlerhafter oder nachlässiger Behandlung, falscher Lagerung, falscher Verwendung oder Fehldosierungen außerhalb der Produktspezifikation.
Wir weisen darauf hin, dass Gleitemulsionen, Feuchtmittel, Druckhilfsmittel und insbesondere etwaig enthaltene Konservierungsmittel einer zeitlichen Be-schränkung in ihrer Wirkungsintensität unterliegen. Sofern nicht anders spezi-fiziert, sind Druckhilfsmittel binnen 6 Monaten ab Lieferung zu verbrauchen.
Änderungen an unseren Formulierungen - insbesondere durch Ver- und Zumischung mit anderen Stoffen - vorgenommen, so bestehen für diese und die daraus entstehenden Fol-gen ebenfalls keine Mängelansprüche.

5. Wir haften nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, sofern der Besteller Schadensersatz-ansprüche geltend macht, die auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit, einschließlich von Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit unserer Vertreter oder Erfüllungsgehilfen beruhen. So-weit uns keine vorsätzliche Vertragsverletzung angelastet wird, ist die Schadensersatzhaf-tung auf den vorhersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schaden begrenzt.

6. Wir haften nach den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen, sofern wir schuldhaft eine wesentliche Vertragspflicht verletzen; in diesem Fall ist aber die Schadensersatzhaftung auf den vor-hersehbaren, typischerweise eintretenden Schaden begrenzt.

7. Die Haftung wegen schuldhafter Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit bleibt unberührt; dies gilt auch für die zwingende Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsge-setz.

8. Soweit nicht vorstehend etwas Abweichendes geregelt, ist die Haftung ausgeschlossen.

9. Gewährleistungsrechte wegen Mängeln verjähren 12 Monaten nach erfolgter Ablieferung der Ware. Dies gilt nicht für Schadensersatzansprüche, die auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahr-lässigkeit beruhen oder wegen schuldhafter Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers oder der Gesundheit; hier gilt die gesetzliche Verjährungsfrist.

10. Rückgriffsansprüche des Bestellers gegen uns bestehen nur insoweit, als der Besteller mit seinem Abnehmer keine über die gesetzlich zwingenden Mängelansprüche hinausgehenden Vereinbarungen getroffen hat. Für den Umfang des Rückgriffsanspruches des Bestellers gegen den Lieferer gilt ferner Absatz 4 entsprechend.


§ 11 Gesamthaftung

1. Eine weitergehende Haftung auf Schadensersatz als in § 10 vorgesehen, ist – ohne Rücksicht auf die Rechtsnatur des geltend gemachten Anspruchs – ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt insbesondere für Schadensersatzansprüche aus Verschulden bei Vertragsabschluss, wegen sonstiger Pflichtverletzungen oder wegen deliktischer Ansprüche auf Ersatz von Sachschäden gemäß § 823 BGB.

2. Soweit die Schadensersatzhaftung uns gegenüber ausgeschlossen oder eingeschränkt ist, gilt dies auch im Hinblick auf die persönliche Schadensersatzhaftung unserer Angestellten, Arbeitnehmer, Mitarbeiter, Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen.


§ 12 Sonstiges

1. Dieser Vertrag und die gesamten Rechtsbeziehungen der Parteien unterliegen dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts (CISG).

2. Erfüllungsort und ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand und für alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag ist unser Geschäftssitz, sofern sich aus der Auftragsbestätigung nichts anderes ergibt.

3. Alle Vereinbarungen, die zwischen den Parteien zwecks Ausführung dieses Vertrages getroffen werden, sind in diesem Vertrag in Textform niedergelegt.

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklärst du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden. Mehr Informationen ...
akzeptieren